Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Jack Newnham of Brighton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jack  Newnham [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (10-Jan-2014)
2201
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****955
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2271
ES Grading Points Change
60
Current ES Grading Points
2331
Played
11
Won
3
Lost
8
Games For
15
Games Against
24
Points For
246
PointsAgainst
276

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Brighton III Crawley Squash Club IV
0-3
7
27
0
2594
Saturday 17-Oct-2015 16:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Corals VIII Brighton III
1-3
18
34
-15
2290
Friday 13-Nov-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Brighton III Corals VII
3-0
27
9
70
2552
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Brighton III Brighton Rackets I
1-3
27
34
-10
2502
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 20:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Burgess Hill I Brighton III
0-3
17
27
-10
2435
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Brighton III Burgess Hill I
3-0
27
14
40
2450
Saturday 13-Feb-2016 16:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Corals VII Brighton III
1-3
25
28
0
2595
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club IV Brighton III
2-3
24
37
-15
2307
Sunday 13-Mar-2016 16:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Dunnings S and RC IV Brighton III
1-3
28
33
10
2635
Friday 01-Apr-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
4
Brighton III LA Fitness Gatwick II
3-0
27
6
20
2314
Tuesday 05-Apr-2016 19:10 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Brighton Rackets I Brighton III
0-3
19
27
-30
2185

[Main]