Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 06-Sep-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV LA Fitness Gatwick II Lost
7
17
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton III Crawley Squash Club IV Lost
1
20
H*
Saturday 12-Sep-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Corals VIII Won
20
6
U
Sunday 13-Sep-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Burgess Hill I Won
15
7
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Brighton III Won
20
0
A*
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets I Crawley Squash Club IV Lost
7
16
Sunday 20-Sep-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Brighton Rackets I Won
18
5
U
Saturday 26-Sep-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VIII Dolphin IV Lost
8
15
U
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV LA Fitness Gatwick II Won
17
5
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 20:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Burgess Hill I Corals VII Won
15
12
Saturday 10-Oct-2015 15:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST LA Fitness Gatwick II Brighton III Won
17
6
U
Saturday 10-Oct-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VIII Dunnings S and RC IV Lost
6
17
Tuesday 13-Oct-2015 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Corals VII Won
18
5
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Burgess Hill I Won
16
10
Saturday 17-Oct-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Brighton Rackets I Lost
10
14
M
Saturday 17-Oct-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VIII Brighton III Won
19
5
U
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Dunnings S and RC IV Lost
6
17
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets I Burgess Hill I Lost
9
15
U
Sunday 01-Nov-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Corals VII Won
20
4
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets I Dolphin IV Lost
7
14
M
Tuesday 10-Nov-2015 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets I LA Fitness Gatwick II Won
16
7
Tuesday 10-Nov-2015 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Corals VIII Won
20
0
A*
Friday 13-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton III Corals VII Won
16
8
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 20:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Burgess Hill I LA Fitness Gatwick II Won
17
5
M
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton III Dunnings S and RC IV Lost
4
17
M
Saturday 21-Nov-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Dolphin IV Lost
8
14
M
Saturday 28-Nov-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VIII Burgess Hill I Lost
7
15
M
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 20:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Burgess Hill I Crawley Squash Club IV Lost
7
16
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton III Brighton Rackets I Lost
6
17
Saturday 05-Dec-2015 15:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST LA Fitness Gatwick II Corals VII Lost
8
19
Sunday 06-Dec-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Dolphin IV Won
20
2
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club IV LA Fitness Gatwick II Won
20
2
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets I Corals VIII Won
17
3
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Crawley Squash Club IV Won
20
5
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 20:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Burgess Hill I Brighton III Won
17
5
M
Saturday 19-Dec-2015 15:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST LA Fitness Gatwick II Corals VIII Won
20
-10
T*
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton III Burgess Hill I Lost
6
17
Saturday 09-Jan-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VIII Corals VII Lost
2
20
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 20:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Burgess Hill I Brighton Rackets I Lost
9
16
Friday 15-Jan-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton III Dolphin IV Lost
6
19
U
Sunday 17-Jan-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Corals VIII Won
17
5
M
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Dunnings S and RC IV Lost
4
17
Friday 22-Jan-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton III Corals VIII Lost
4
18
U
Saturday 23-Jan-2016 15:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST LA Fitness Gatwick II Crawley Squash Club IV Won
15
9
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Corals VII Won
20
3
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 20:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Burgess Hill I Dunnings S and RC IV Lost
7
17
Saturday 06-Feb-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VIII Brighton Rackets I Lost
8
16
Saturday 13-Feb-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Brighton III Won
19
6
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 20:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Burgess Hill I Dolphin IV Lost
9
16
Saturday 20-Feb-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VIII Crawley Squash Club IV Lost
9
15
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets I Corals VII Lost
8
16
U
Saturday 27-Feb-2016 15:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST LA Fitness Gatwick II Dunnings S and RC IV Lost
6
19
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Brighton III Won
20
5
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Brighton Rackets I Won
16
8
Sunday 06-Mar-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Crawley Squash Club IV Won
18
4
Saturday 12-Mar-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VIII LA Fitness Gatwick II Lost
8
15
Sunday 13-Mar-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Brighton III Won
20
1
U
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Dolphin IV Lost
10
14
Saturday 19-Mar-2016 15:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST LA Fitness Gatwick II Brighton Rackets I Lost
7
16
Saturday 19-Mar-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Burgess Hill I Won
20
1
M
Tuesday 22-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Burgess Hill I Won
18
5
M
Tuesday 29-Mar-2016 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets I Dunnings S and RC IV Lost
5
20
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Corals VIII Won
20
-10
T*
Friday 01-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton III LA Fitness Gatwick II Won
19
5
Tuesday 05-Apr-2016 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets I Brighton III Won
17
8
Saturday 09-Apr-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII LA Fitness Gatwick II Won
20
-10
T*
Tuesday 12-Apr-2016 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Brighton Rackets I Won
14
9
Saturday 16-Apr-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Dunnings S and RC IV Won
20
2
M
Saturday 23-Apr-2016 15:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST LA Fitness Gatwick II Burgess Hill I Won
17
6
Thursday 28-Apr-2016 20:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Burgess Hill I Corals VIII Lost
9
14
Saturday 30-Apr-2016 15:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST LA Fitness Gatwick II Dolphin IV Lost
6
17
Saturday 30-Apr-2016 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Crawley Squash Club IV Won
16
8
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]