Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fixtures for DIVISION ONE [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 04-Sep-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Middleton I The West Worthing Club II Won
15
9
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE David Lloyd I Dolphin I Won
15
10
Sunday 13-Sep-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV Brighton I Won
15
9
Monday 14-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION ONE The West Worthing Club II Cooden I Won
17
4
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lewes I Middleton I Lost
8
14
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II The West Worthing Club II Won
20
2
Sunday 20-Sep-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV Crawley Squash Club II Won
16
8
Monday 21-Sep-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Dunnings S and RC I Lost
2
20
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I Crawley Squash Club II Lost
0
20
Monday 28-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION ONE The West Worthing Club II David Lloyd I Won
18
6
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Corals IV Won
18
4
M
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Dolphin I Won
18
9
M
Friday 09-Oct-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Middleton I Brighton I Won
20
4
Sunday 11-Oct-2015 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Cooden I Won
19
5
Sunday 11-Oct-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV David Lloyd I Won
19
8
Monday 12-Oct-2015 19:00 DIVISION ONE The West Worthing Club II Lewes I Won
19
5
Sunday 18-Oct-2015 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Middleton I Won
20
-10
T*
Monday 19-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Cooden I Lost
9
16
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lewes I Brighton I Won
18
5
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE David Lloyd I Middleton I Won
19
6
M
Sunday 25-Oct-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV Dunnings S and RC I Lost
9
17
Monday 26-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Lewes I Won
20
3
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I David Lloyd I Won
17
4
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Middleton I Crawley Squash Club II Lost
7
15
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 DIVISION ONE The West Worthing Club II Corals IV Won
17
3
Sunday 08-Nov-2015 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Crawley Squash Club II Lost
7
15
Tuesday 10-Nov-2015 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lewes I Cooden I Lost
8
15
Friday 13-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I Dolphin I Lost
8
16
Sunday 15-Nov-2015 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I The West Worthing Club II Won
17
5
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lewes I Corals IV Won
15
7
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Cooden I Won
20
0
M
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Middleton I Dolphin I Lost
8
14
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE David Lloyd I Brighton I Won
15
7
Sunday 22-Nov-2015 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Lewes I Won
16
6
Monday 23-Nov-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I The West Worthing Club II Won
19
3
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I Dunnings S and RC I Won
16
9
Monday 30-Nov-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Corals IV Won
18
6
M
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Middleton I Won
20
3
M
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lewes I David Lloyd I Won
15
6
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I The West Worthing Club II Won
14
11
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE David Lloyd I Crawley Squash Club II Lost
4
20
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Brighton I Lost
3
17
H*
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Lewes I Won
20
3
Sunday 13-Dec-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV Middleton I Lost
12
15
Friday 18-Dec-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE David Lloyd I Dunnings S and RC I Lost
7
17
Monday 04-Jan-2016 19:19 DIVISION ONE The West Worthing Club II Brighton I Won
16
7
Sunday 10-Jan-2016 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Brighton I Won
20
2
Sunday 10-Jan-2016 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV Cooden I Won
18
11
Monday 11-Jan-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I David Lloyd I Won
17
6
Monday 18-Jan-2016 19:00 DIVISION ONE The West Worthing Club II Middleton I Won
19
5
Tuesday 19-Jan-2016 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lewes I Dunnings S and RC I Won
14
6
Friday 22-Jan-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I Cooden I Lost
9
18
Tuesday 26-Jan-2016 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lewes I Dolphin I Won
17
4
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Corals IV Won
17
5
M
Friday 29-Jan-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Middleton I Cooden I Won
18
3
Sunday 31-Jan-2016 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I David Lloyd I Won
18
6
Monday 01-Feb-2016 19:00 DIVISION ONE The West Worthing Club II Crawley Squash Club II Lost
4
17
Sunday 07-Feb-2016 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV Dolphin I Lost
4
17
M
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Middleton I Dunnings S and RC I Lost
-10
20
T*
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Middleton I Lost
8
19
Friday 19-Feb-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE David Lloyd I Lewes I Won
20
2
Sunday 21-Feb-2016 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV The West Worthing Club II Won
17
6
Monday 22-Feb-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Brighton I Won
17
9
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Crawley Squash Club II Lost
3
20
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Middleton I Corals IV Won
14
8
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I Lewes I Won
20
2
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE David Lloyd I The West Worthing Club II Lost
9
15
M
Monday 07-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Crawley Squash Club II Won
16
9
Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Dunnings S and RC I Won
20
2
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Middleton I Lewes I Won
20
2
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I Corals IV Won
15
8
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I The West Worthing Club II Won
16
6
M
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Dolphin I Won
19
5
M
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I David Lloyd I Won
16
9
Sunday 20-Mar-2016 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV Lewes I Won
19
6
Monday 21-Mar-2016 19:00 DIVISION ONE The West Worthing Club II Dolphin I Won
17
12
Thursday 24-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II David Lloyd I Lost
9
16
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Brighton I Won
16
9
Friday 01-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Middleton I David Lloyd I Won
20
6
Sunday 03-Apr-2016 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Corals IV Won
20
1
M
Monday 04-Apr-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Middleton I Won
19
5
Tuesday 05-Apr-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Lewes I Lost
10
14
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I Middleton I Lost
2
20
Tuesday 12-Apr-2016 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lewes I Crawley Squash Club II Won
18
10
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 DIVISION ONE The West Worthing Club II Dunnings S and RC I Won
20
5
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE David Lloyd I Corals IV Won
17
8
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Dunnings S and RC I Won
20
0
Sunday 24-Apr-2016 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Dolphin I Lost
8
17
M
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lewes I The West Worthing Club II Won
18
4
A*
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE David Lloyd I Cooden I Won
14
9
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]