Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 03-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Corals III Won
19
9
Friday 04-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Horsham I Lost
10
17
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II The West Worthing Club I Lost
9
16
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Horsham I Lost
9
17
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Weald I Corals III Lost
11
15
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION The West Worthing Club I Weald I Won
17
3
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Corals II Lost
6
14
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Crawley Squash Club I Lost
10
14
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals III Crowborough I Won
16
11
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I The West Worthing Club I Lost
5
19
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Weald I Won
17
6
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Corals I Lost
0
20
D
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Corals III Won
20
0
A*
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION The West Worthing Club I Crowborough I Won
17
8
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Weald I Crawley Squash Club I Lost
6
15
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION The West Worthing Club I Corals I Won
20
0
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Weald I Crowborough I Lost
5
20
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals III Horsham I Lost
4
20
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals III Corals II Lost
3
20
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Weald I Won
19
4
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Crawley Squash Club I Lost
4
20
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Horsham I Won
17
7
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION The West Worthing Club I Corals III Won
20
3
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Corals I Lost
6
16
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I The West Worthing Club I Lost
3
20
Friday 11-Dec-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Corals II Lost
7
15
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Weald I Won
19
4
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Crowborough I Won
17
7
Thursday 07-Jan-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Corals II Won
20
0
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION The West Worthing Club I Horsham I Won
17
7
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Weald I Won
20
3
Friday 15-Jan-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals III Weald I Won
14
10
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I The West Worthing Club I Won
14
6
A*
Friday 29-Jan-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Weald I Horsham I Lost
3
20
Friday 29-Jan-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals III Crawley Squash Club I Lost
9
15
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Crowborough I Won
18
6
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Weald I The West Worthing Club I Lost
4
20
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION The West Worthing Club I Crawley Squash Club I Won
17
7
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Weald I Corals II Lost
1
20
Friday 19-Feb-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Corals I Won
18
5
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Weald I Won
18
8
Friday 26-Feb-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals III The West Worthing Club I Lost
4
20
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Crowborough I Lost
8
16
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Crawley Squash Club I Won
14
8
M
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Weald I Corals I Lost
4
20
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Corals II Won
18
4
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I The West Worthing Club I Won
19
6
Thursday 24-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Corals III Won
20
4
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Horsham I Won
17
9
Thursday 07-Apr-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Corals I Won
17
10
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Corals III Lost
-10
20
D*
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals III Corals I Lost
3
20
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Crawley Squash Club I Won
19
6
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Corals III Won
19
3
M
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION The West Worthing Club I Corals II Won
20
0
A*
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Crowborough I Won
17
8
A*
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]