Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
David Lloyd
Club Address Broadwater Way Hampden Park Eastbourne Post Code BN22 9PZ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01323509802 Fax
Website Email David Lloyd
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Farrell Email
Team Contact Aaron Parkins Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE David Lloyd David Lloyd I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
15
10
Dolphin I
Monday 28-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
18
6
David Lloyd I
Sunday 11-Oct-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV Directions
19
8
David Lloyd I
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
19
6
Middleton I
M
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
17
4
David Lloyd I
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
15
7
Brighton I
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Lewes I Directions
15
6
David Lloyd I
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
4
20
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 18-Dec-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
7
17
Dunnings S and RC I
Monday 11-Jan-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I Directions
17
6
David Lloyd I
Sunday 31-Jan-2016 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
18
6
David Lloyd I
Friday 19-Feb-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
20
2
Lewes I
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
9
15
The West Worthing Club II
M
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
16
9
David Lloyd I
Thursday 24-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Crawley Squash Club II Directions
9
16
David Lloyd I
Friday 01-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Middleton I Directions
20
6
David Lloyd I
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
17
8
Corals IV
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
14
9
Cooden I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]