Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Club Coach Lee Wicks Email
Team Contact Mike Cross Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough Crowborough II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 09-Sep-2015 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crowborough II
18
3
Corals V
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Dolphin II Directions
7
18
Crowborough II
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crowborough II
15
9
Dunnings S and RC II
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost University Squash I Directions
15
6
Crowborough II
Wednesday 09-Dec-2015 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough II
7
15
Weald II
Wednesday 20-Jan-2016 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Weald II Directions
4
18
Crowborough II
Sunday 24-Jan-2016 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Corals V Directions
20
-10
Crowborough II
T
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Dunnings S and RC II Directions
8
14
Crowborough II
Friday 26-Feb-2016 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Brighton II Directions
8
14
Crowborough II
M
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough II
6
14
University Squash I
Wednesday 23-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crowborough II
20
-10
Brighton II
T
Wednesday 13-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough II
9
15
Dolphin II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]