Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact James Norman Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Horsham Horsham I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 04-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
10
17
Horsham I
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I Directions
9
17
Horsham I
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I
5
19
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals III Directions
4
20
Horsham I
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I
19
4
Weald I
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
17
7
Horsham I
Friday 11-Dec-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I
7
15
Corals II
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
17
7
Horsham I
Friday 29-Jan-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Won Weald I Directions
3
20
Horsham I
Friday 19-Feb-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I
18
5
Corals I
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I
14
8
Crawley Squash Club I
M
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
17
9
Horsham I
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I
19
3
Corals III
M
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I
17
8
Crowborough I
A
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]