Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Club Coach Lee Wicks Email
Team Contact Jonny Powell Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough Crowborough I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 04-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I
10
17
Horsham I
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I
6
14
Corals II
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals III Directions
16
11
Crowborough I
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
17
8
Crowborough I
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Won Weald I Directions
5
20
Crowborough I
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I
6
16
Corals I
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
17
7
Crowborough I
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I
20
3
Weald I
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
18
6
Crowborough I
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II Directions
8
16
Crowborough I
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I
19
6
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I
-10
20
Corals III
D
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I
19
6
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I Directions
17
8
Crowborough I
A
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]