Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Rob Brockwell Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club The West Worthing Club V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 01-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club V
14
8
Arun L.C. II
H
Wednesday 23-Sep-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Storrington II Directions
2
20
The West Worthing Club V
U
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V
6
17
Bognor II
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Directions
18
7
The West Worthing Club V
Tuesday 27-Oct-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club V
17
3
Horsham IV
Monday 09-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
17
10
The West Worthing Club V
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III Directions
19
4
The West Worthing Club V
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
14
8
The West Worthing Club V
Tuesday 15-Dec-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club V
18
3
Chichester R and FC III
M
Tuesday 05-Jan-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club V
14
7
Midhurst III
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bognor II Directions
7
14
The West Worthing Club V
Friday 22-Jan-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Arun L.C. II Directions
5
17
The West Worthing Club V
Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V
6
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club V
18
9
Storrington II
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club V
19
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
Monday 14-Mar-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V
4
17
Middleton III
Wednesday 23-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Chichester R and FC III Directions
7
17
The West Worthing Club V
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham IV Directions
4
19
The West Worthing Club V
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]