Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club
Club Address Acorns Health & Leisure Club
Copthorne Road
Copthorne
Crawley
Post Code RH10 3PG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 715022 Fax 01342 716976
Website https://www.acornsgym.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Manning Email
Club Coach Jack Martell Email
Team Contact Mike Hough Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club LA Fitness Gatwick III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V Directions
16
7
LA Fitness Gatwick III
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost LA Fitness Gatwick III
7
15
Weald V
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost East Grinstead II Directions
20
3
LA Fitness Gatwick III
U
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V Directions
19
6
LA Fitness Gatwick III
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick III
15
8
Lewes III
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V Directions
17
5
LA Fitness Gatwick III
U
Monday 23-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
20
2
LA Fitness Gatwick III
Friday 11-Dec-2015 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick III
14
9
Weald IV
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick III
20
5
Dunnings S and RC V
Sunday 17-Jan-2016 15:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost LA Fitness Gatwick III
1
20
Crowborough III
Monday 01-Feb-2016 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald V Directions
7
17
LA Fitness Gatwick III
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick III
15
7
Dolphin V
Friday 19-Feb-2016 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV Directions
17
7
LA Fitness Gatwick III
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Lewes III Directions
19
6
LA Fitness Gatwick III
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost LA Fitness Gatwick III
3
18
East Grinstead II
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost LA Fitness Gatwick III
7
19
Crawley Squash Club V
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]