Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester R and FC
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Ed McCarthy Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Chichester R and FC Chichester R and FC II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 01-Sep-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC I Directions
20
0
Chichester R and FC II
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bognor I Directions
7
15
Chichester R and FC II
Tuesday 13-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II
4
19
Horsham II
Tuesday 10-Nov-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II
6
18
The West Worthing Club III
H
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
20
0
Chichester R and FC II
A
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II
8
15
Midhurst I
Tuesday 05-Jan-2016 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II
9
14
Chichester R and FC I
M
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
20
4
Chichester R and FC II
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst I Directions
20
-10
Chichester R and FC II
T
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II
8
17
Bognor I
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
20
-10
Chichester R and FC II
T
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II
5
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]