Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Curtis Malik Email
Club Coach Perry Malik Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Gerry Gatford Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V
5
17
Dolphin V
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club V
19
4
Dunnings S and RC V
Monday 28-Sep-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
17
3
Crawley Squash Club V
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club V
17
5
Weald V
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club V
17
5
LA Fitness Gatwick III
U
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Lewes III Directions
7
19
Crawley Squash Club V
U
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V
6
17
East Grinstead II
U
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club V
16
9
Weald IV
U
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead II Directions
7
18
Crawley Squash Club V
Monday 25-Jan-2016 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald V Directions
7
18
Crawley Squash Club V
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald IV Directions
3
20
Crawley Squash Club V
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V Directions
3
17
Crawley Squash Club V
M
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V
9
15
Crowborough III
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V Directions
15
7
Crawley Squash Club V
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick III Directions
7
19
Crawley Squash Club V
Thursday 28-Apr-2016 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V
8
14
Lewes III
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]