Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Sarah Naish Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald Weald V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV Directions
18
6
Weald V
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick III Directions
7
15
Weald V
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald V
18
4
Lewes III
Sunday 25-Oct-2015 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V Directions
17
6
Weald V
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V Directions
17
5
Weald V
Monday 09-Nov-2015 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald V
15
7
East Grinstead II
Monday 30-Nov-2015 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald V
16
10
Dolphin V
Monday 14-Dec-2015 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald V
2
20
Crowborough III
Monday 04-Jan-2016 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald V
4
20
Weald IV
Friday 15-Jan-2016 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead II Directions
9
14
Weald V
Monday 25-Jan-2016 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald V
7
18
Crawley Squash Club V
Monday 01-Feb-2016 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald V
7
17
LA Fitness Gatwick III
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V Directions
15
9
Weald V
M
Monday 07-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
20
0
Weald V
Monday 21-Mar-2016 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald V
8
16
Dunnings S and RC V
Monday 11-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Lewes III Directions
16
9
Weald V
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]