Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Rob Norman Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I Directions
6
17
Horsham II
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II
9
16
Chichester R and FC I
Tuesday 13-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Chichester R and FC II Directions
4
19
Horsham II
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II
6
17
The West Worthing Club III
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
15
12
Horsham II
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II
8
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 15-Jan-2016 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Horsham II
20
1
Bognor I
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
19
5
Horsham II
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
17
9
Horsham II
Friday 26-Feb-2016 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Horsham II
20
1
Midhurst I
Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC I Directions
14
7
Horsham II
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Horsham II
20
-10
Chichester R and FC II
T
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]