Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Chris O Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION The West Worthing Club The West Worthing Club I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II Directions
9
16
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I
17
3
Weald I
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I Directions
5
19
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I
17
8
Crowborough I
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I
20
0
Corals I
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I
20
3
Corals III
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crawley Squash Club I Directions
3
20
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I
17
7
Horsham I
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
14
6
The West Worthing Club I
A
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Won Weald I Directions
4
20
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I
17
7
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 26-Feb-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals III Directions
4
20
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I Directions
19
6
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I
20
0
Corals II
A
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]