Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Address Christ's Hospital School Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH13 0YB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 247572 Fax
Website http://www.bluecoatsports.co.uk Email Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Fixtures Secretary Tony Fiveash Email
Team Contact Peter Dawson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham Bluecoat Sports Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 01-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
20
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
18
8
Midhurst II
Wednesday 30-Sep-2015 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
20
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
20
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
M
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
7
15
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
5
17
Storrington I
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
17
5
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham III Directions
7
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Wednesday 13-Jan-2016 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
18
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 26-Jan-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
17
6
Littlehampton I
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
15
7
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
14
9
Horsham III
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
20
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 12-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
4
20
Middleton II
Tuesday 19-Apr-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
3
20
Crawley Squash Club III
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
16
10
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]