Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Mark Franklin Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin Dolphin IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV
20
0
Brighton III
A
Saturday 26-Sep-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VIII Directions
8
15
Dolphin IV
U
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV
17
5
LA Fitness Gatwick II
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV
16
10
Burgess Hill I
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
7
14
Dolphin IV
M
Saturday 21-Nov-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII Directions
8
14
Dolphin IV
M
Sunday 06-Dec-2015 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
20
2
Dolphin IV
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV
20
5
Crawley Squash Club IV
Friday 15-Jan-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton III Directions
6
19
Dolphin IV
U
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dolphin IV
4
17
Dunnings S and RC IV
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV
20
3
Corals VII
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 20:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Burgess Hill I Directions
9
16
Dolphin IV
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV
16
8
Brighton Rackets I
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
10
14
Dolphin IV
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV
20
-10
Corals VIII
T
Saturday 30-Apr-2016 15:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick II Directions
6
17
Dolphin IV
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]