Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Mark Wheeler Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Weald Weald I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Weald I
11
15
Corals III
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
17
3
Weald I
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
17
6
Weald I
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Weald I
6
15
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Weald I
5
20
Crowborough I
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I Directions
19
4
Weald I
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
19
4
Weald I
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I Directions
20
3
Weald I
Friday 15-Jan-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals III Directions
14
10
Weald I
Friday 29-Jan-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Weald I
3
20
Horsham I
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Weald I
4
20
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Weald I
1
20
Corals II
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
18
8
Weald I
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Weald I
4
20
Corals I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]