Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Arun
Club Address Felpham Way Bognor Post Code PO22 8ED Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 826612 Fax
Website http://www.arunsquashclub.com Email Arun
Club Fixtures Secretary Matt Clarke Email
Club Coach Phillip Tapping Email
Club Coach Mike Yung-Hok Email
Team Contact Kim Long Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun Arun L.C. II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 01-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V Directions
14
8
Arun L.C. II
H
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. II
10
15
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Midhurst III Directions
8
15
Arun L.C. II
U
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Arun L.C. II
20
-10
Bognor II
T
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Chichester R and FC III Directions
20
2
Arun L.C. II
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Arun L.C. II
15
8
Storrington II
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. II
4
18
Middleton III
Sunday 13-Dec-2015 17:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham IV Directions
19
4
Arun L.C. II
M
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Directions
20
1
Arun L.C. II
U
Tuesday 12-Jan-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
15
7
Arun L.C. II
U
Friday 22-Jan-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. II
5
17
The West Worthing Club V
Friday 29-Jan-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
19
7
Arun L.C. II
Monday 15-Feb-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Arun L.C. II
15
7
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
U
Friday 19-Feb-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Arun L.C. II
17
6
Midhurst III
U
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Arun L.C. II
20
1
Horsham IV
U
Monday 07-Mar-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
17
7
Arun L.C. II
U
Friday 01-Apr-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Storrington II Directions
8
17
Arun L.C. II
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. II
8
17
Chichester R and FC III
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]