Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Midhurst
Club Address Grange Leisure Centre Bepton Road Midhurst, W.Sussex Post Code GU29 9HD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 0333 005 0398 Fax
Website https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/the-grange-community-leisure-centre/ Email Midhurst
Club Fixtures Secretary Neil Procter Email
Team Contact Paul Fairminer Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst Midhurst II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 07-Sep-2015 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
18
6
Midhurst II
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
18
8
Midhurst II
Friday 09-Oct-2015 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Midhurst II
16
11
Storrington I
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II
9
14
Arun L.C. I
Tuesday 10-Nov-2015 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
20
4
Midhurst II
Friday 13-Nov-2015 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II
9
16
Crawley Squash Club III
Friday 11-Dec-2015 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Midhurst II
18
4
Littlehampton I
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham III Directions
6
16
Midhurst II
Friday 15-Jan-2016 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Midhurst II
18
7
Horsham III
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
16
8
Midhurst II
Monday 01-Feb-2016 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Midhurst II
20
0
Middleton II
A
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Midhurst II
15
7
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Storrington I Directions
7
17
Midhurst II
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Littlehampton I Directions
11
14
Midhurst II
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Midhurst II
17
8
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
20
-10
Midhurst II
T
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]