Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Ben Hutton Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Corals Corals II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II
9
16
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
6
14
Corals II
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II
17
6
Weald I
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II
0
20
Corals I
D
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals III Directions
3
20
Corals II
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II
4
20
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 11-Dec-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I Directions
7
15
Corals II
Thursday 07-Jan-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
20
0
Corals II
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Won Weald I Directions
1
20
Corals II
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II
8
16
Crowborough I
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
18
4
Corals II
Thursday 24-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II
20
4
Corals III
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II
17
9
Horsham I
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
20
0
Corals II
A
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]